Taking Control of My Title and Tagline!

First of all, I know this is late……No need to wonder why, it just is.  Day 2 assignment is to take control of my title and tagline.  Done!  As, I am totally new to blogging, I had no idea that I could change these.  Don’t laugh – I’m just learning!  But, I created this blog for the sole purpose of discussing Customer Service and the importance of having the very best individuals representing your company and providing Eminent Customer Service!

To me, “Customer Service Outside the Limits of Possibilities” – is exactly what I stand for.  There should NEVER be a reason one of your customers leaves you unsatisfied.  NEVER!

As a customer myself, I “Expect and Demand All the Impossible!” and I settle for nothing less and you shouldn’t either!

Share Your Experiences With Me!

